Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm new at using these forums. I have one questions. I have been camping ever since I was a kid but never have owned my own camper. I just bought a 1997 Fleetwood wilderness travel trailer. The question I have is that the trailer does not have a generator. I'm looking at getting a generator to power the trailer. Any suggestion on what to look for or were to get one. I don't really want to spend a lot of money. Thanks

Originally posted by swampi28@yahoo.com View Post
    I'm new at using these forums. I have one questions. I have been camping ever since I was a kid but never have owned my own camper. I just bought a 1997 Fleetwood wilderness travel trailer. The question I have is that the trailer does not have a generator. I'm looking at getting a generator to power the trailer. Any suggestion on what to look for or were to get one. I don't really want to spend a lot of money. Thanks
    Welcome to the forum.

Sorry wish I could help, we either dry camp or plug into power at a campground. I'm interested in reading other responses though.
    JohnJohn
    ---------
    Forum Admin

Comment

New dude

Howdy Swampi,

Check out http://craig'slist.com Then enter the city you live in or the general area, something should come up. Craig's list is very popular. Give it a try and let us know if it helped?

You might also want to check out the "I want to buy" right here on campingforums.com
      Last edited by renodesertfox; 11-24-2008, 11:26 PM.
      Get campin', Renodesertfox A canvas campateer
      Campin' Here Between Campouts! Cleverly disguised as a responsible adult

Comment

Howdy,